Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration
Name Position Email Address Phone: 503-359-8152 + Ext.
Moshinsky, Pete Principal pmoshinsky@fgsd.k12.or.us 6222
Main Office Support
Name Position Email Address  
Jones, Denene Lead Secretary dmjones@fgsd.k12.or.us 6221
Jorgenson, Anndee Secretary ajorgenson@fgsd.k12.or.us 6223
Specialists
Name Position Email Address  
Brown, Daryle PE Teacher dbrown@fgsd.k12.or.us 6255
Lauren Carroll Counselor lcarroll@fgsd.k12.or.us 6228
DiCarlo, Kathy Speech/Language Pathologist   KDiCarlo@fgsd.k12.or.us 6258
Fogg, Donna Psychologist dfogg@fgsd.k12.or.us 6259
Humphrey, Britt Mental Heath Specialist bhumphrey@fgsd.k12.or.us 6211
Kellas, Rochelle Learning Specialist RKellas@fgsd.k12.or.us 6241
Long, Gordon Music Teacher glong@fgsd.k12.or.us 6230
McGinnis, Kristy  Learning Specialist  kmcginnis@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Teachers
Name Position Email Address  
Barker, Barbara 2nd Grade Teacher bbarker@fgsd.k12.or.us 6234
Burke, Amy Kindergarten Teacher aburke@fgsd.k12.or.us 6248
Childers, Machelle 1st Grade Teacher mchilders@fgsd.k12.or.us 6238
Comfort, Eusavia ELD ecomfort@fgsd.k12.or.us 6253
Donnelly, Angela 4th Grade Teacher adonnelly@fgsd.k12.or.us 6242
Emerick, Della Kindergarten Teacher demerick@fgsd.k12.or.us 6251
Hansen, Natalie Social Learning Center Teacher nhansen@fgsd.k12.or.us 6210
Jones, Dawn Kindergarten Teacher djones@fgsd.k12.or.us 6247
Lyons, Mary 1st Grade Teacher mlyons@fgsd.k12.or.us 6237
Matsumoto, Jeff 2nd Grade Teacher jmatsumoto@fgsd.k12.or.us 6244
Meeuwsen, Valerie 3rd Grade Teacher vmeeuwsen@fgsd.k12.or.us 6246
Milligan, Rachel 2nd Grade Teacher rkeppel@fgsd.k12.or.us 6235
Millner, Dana Kindergarten Teacher dmillner@fgsd.k12.or.us 6254
Neal, Katherine 1st Grade Teacher kneal@fgsd.k12.or.us 6232
Olson, Jennifer 4th Grade Teacher jolson@fgsd.k12.or.us 6233
Perkins, Melinda 4th Grade Teacher mperkins@fgsd.k12.or.us 6249
Rolfe, Denise 2nd Grade Teacher dchamberlain@fgsd.k12.or.us 6231
Schlag, David 3rd Grade Teacher dschlag@fgsd.k12.or.us 6252
Waldron, Amanda 3rd Grade Teacher awaldron@fgsd.k12.or.us 6212
Wence, Lisa 3rd Grade Teacher lwence@fgsd.k12.or.us 6243
Woita, Corinna 1st Grade Teacher cwoita@fgsd.k12.or.us 6236
Instructional Support
Name Position Email Address  
Dena Blum Instructional Assistant dblum@fgsd.k12.or.us 6320
Brosig, Lori Instructional Assistant lbrosig@fgsd.k12.or.us 6305
Bruckert-Frisk, Tina Instructional Assistant tbruckert-frisk@fgsd.k12.or.us   6313
Dowty, Harold (Bud) Instructional Assistant hdowty@fgsd.k12.or.us 6312
Gooding, Tiffiny Instructional Assistant tgooding@fgsd.k12.or.us 6303
Hinton, Delisa Instructional Assistant dhinton@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Hopper, Teresa Instructional Assistant thopper@fgsd.k12.or.us 6314
James, Karen Instructional Assistant kjames@fgsd.k12.or.us 3240
Nelson, Jan Instructional Assistant jnelson@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Phillips, Misty Instructional Assistant mphillips@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Porter, Lindsey Instructional Assistant lporter@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Roe, Karen Instructional Assistant kroe@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Sandstrom, Karen Instructional Assistant ksandstrom@fgsd.k12.or.us 6306
Sporri, Tessa Instructional Assistant tsporri@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Swenson, Tracy Instructional Assistant twenson@fgsd.k12.or.us  
VanBlarcom, Jan Instructional Assistant jvanblarcom@fgsd.k12.or.us 6306
Woodward, Julie Instructional Assistant jwoodward@fgsd.k12.or.us 6262
Young, Tyla Instructional Assistant tyoung@fgsd.k12.or.us 6319