Placeholder text, please change
Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration  
Name Position Email Address Phone: 503-359-8152 + Ext.  
Moshinsky, Pete Principal pmoshinsky@fgsd.k12.or.us 6222  
Tucker, Jake Dean of Students jtucker@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Main Office Support  
Name Position Email Address    
Jones, Denene Lead Secretary dmjones@fgsd.k12.or.us 6221  
  Secretary   6223  
Specialists  
Name Position Email Address    
Mahashi, Surita Counselor smahashi@fgsd.k12.or.us 6228  
Barber, Rijil Speech/Lang Pathologist   rbarber@fgsd.k12.or.us 8002  
Fogg, Donna Psychologist dfogg@fgsd.k12.or.us 6259  
Petrie, Hollie Mental Heath Specialist hpetrie@fgsd.k12.or.us 6211  
Kellas, Rochelle Learning Specialist RKellas@fgsd.k12.or.us 6241  
Teachers  
Name Position Email Address    
Brown, Daryle PE dbrown@fgsd.k12.or.us 6255  
Burke, Amy Kindergarten aburke@fgsd.k12.or.us 6248  
Childers, Machelle 1st Grade mchilders@fgsd.k12.or.us 6238  
Comfort, Eusavia ELD ecomfort@fgsd.k12.or.us 6253  
Donnelly, Angela 4th Grade adonnelly@fgsd.k12.or.us 6242  
Emerick, Della Kindergarten demerick@fgsd.k12.or.us 6251  
Frame, Duane 4th Grade dframe@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Hutchins, Andrew Social Learning Center  ahutchins@fgsd.k12.or.us 6210  
Jones, Dawn 1st Grade djones@fgsd.k12.or.us 6247  
Long, Gordon Music glong@fgsd.k12.or.us 6230  
Lyons, Mary 1st Grade mlyons@fgsd.k12.or.us 6237  
Matsumoto, Jeff 2nd Grade jmatsumoto@fgsd.k12.or.us 6244  
Meeuwsen, Valerie 3rd Grade vmeeuwsen@fgsd.k12.or.us 6246  
Milligan, Rachel 2nd Grade rmilligan@fgsd.k12.or.us 6235  
Millner, Dana 2nd Grade dmillner@fgsd.k12.or.us 6254  
Olson, Jennifer 4th Grade jolson@fgsd.k12.or.us 6233  
Perkins, Melinda 4th Grade mperkins@fgsd.k12.or.us 6249  
Rolfe, Denise 2nd Grade dchamberlain@fgsd.k12.or.us 6231  
Schlag, David 3rd Grade dschlag@fgsd.k12.or.us 6252  
Tabor, Janina Kindergarten jtabor@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Thursam, Emily Kindergarten ethursam@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Waldron, Amanda 3rd Grade awaldron@fgsd.k12.or.us 6212  
Wence, Lisa 3rd Grade lwence@fgsd.k12.or.us 6243  
Woita, Corinna 1st Grade cwoita@fgsd.k12.or.us 6236  
Instructional Support  
Name Position Email Address    
Blum, Dena Instructional Assistant dblum@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Bruckert-Frisk, Tina Instructional Assistant tbruckert-frisk@fgsd.k12.or.us      
Dowty, Bud Instructional Assistant hdowty@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Gooding, Tiffiny Instructional Assistant tgooding@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Hopper, Teresa Instructional Assistant thopper@fgsd.k12.or.us    
James, Karen Instructional Assistant kjames@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Johnson, Marly Instructional Assistant mjohnson@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Nelson, Jan Instructional Assistant jnelson@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Phillips, Misty Instructional Assistant mphillips@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Roe, Karen Instructional Assistant kroe@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Sandstrom, Karen Instructional Assistant ksandstrom@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Shivley, Amanda Instructional Assistant ashivley@amanda    
Sporri, Tessa Instructional Assistant tsporri@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Trueb, Christy Instructional Assistant ctrueb@fgsd.k12.or.us    
VanBlarcom, Jan Instructional Assistant jvanblarcom@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Winkler, Heather Instructional Assistant  hwinkler@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Woodward, Julie Instructional Assistant jwoodward@fgsd.k12.or.us